Pr Michel Salzet 
• International prize of the Slovak Academy of Sciences. (2022)
Dr Tristan Cardon
• best poster awards at Analytics2022 congress (2022)
Paul Chaillou
• best poster awards at at JRDA congress (2022)
Dr Mélanie Rose
• best poster awards at at NGPAD (Next Generation Protein Analysis and Detection) - VIB congress (2022)
Dr Antonella Raffo-Roméro
• best Presentation awards at at ProteoVilamoura congress (2022)
Pr Zoltan Takats
• Fellow of the Academy of the British Medical Sciences (2021)
Pr Isabelle Fournier and Doctor Dr Yves-Marie Robin
• The Unicancer Innovation Award in the "precision oncology" category (2021)
Dr Tristan Cardon

• Prize PhD, awarded by the French Proteomic Society (2020)
Pr Michel Salzet and Pr. Dasa Cizkova
• The Stefanic Prize, for their common work on spinal injury (2020)
Pr Isabelle Fournier
• nominated as senior IUF member (2019)
Dr Yves-Marie Robin
Oral presentation award on Real Time Molecular Diagnosis of Sarcomas Using Water-Assisted Laser Desorption/Ionization Mass Spectrometry Technology at 5th World Congress on Cancer Research on Therapy" on September 09-11, 2019 at London, UK
Pr Isabelle Fournier

• Distinguished contribution award, accelerating the Implementation of Mass Spectrometry in the Clinical Lab (MSACL) (2017)
Pr Michel Salzet and Pr Isabelle Fournier
• MATWIN Award for the cutting edge Technology (2015) and I-Site (2018)
• Finalists for Altran innovation price (2014) and Trophies Awards (2017)
Dr Maxence Wisztorski and Pr Michel Salzet
• Award of the year 2014 from Quebec Sciences for the publication on alternative Proteins with Prof. X. Roucou (Univ. Sherbrooke)
Dr Marie Duhamel
• 2nd YPI Poster Award obtained at EUPA 9th Annual Congress, June 23-28 2015, Milan, Italia
• Young-investigator award for the best presentation at the Symposium of Anti-tumor Immunotherapy, September 2016, Lille
• PhD award received in 2017 by the French Society of Proteomic “SFEAP” (Société Française d’Electrophorèse et d’Analyse Protéomique)
Dr Benoit Fatou
• Prize PhD, awarded by the French Proteomic Society (2017)
Dr Céline Mériaux
• Prize PhD, awarded by the French Proteomic Society (2013)
Dr Stéphanie Devaux
• Poster Award, HUPO (2014)
Dr Antonella Raffo Romero
• EURON PhD days, 25-26 Octobre 2017, Kerkrade, Pays-Bas. 1st Awards euron
Dr Vivian Delcourt
• Best young investigator presentation, Symposium PROTEOMEUS 2017. Sherbrooke, Québec, Canada
Tanina Arab
• Best oral presentation award: French Neuroimmunology Society November 6th 2015, Paris, France
• Best poster presentation award: EURON, October 6th 2015, Maastricht, Netherland
Khalil Mallah
• Elevator Pitch Prize. 19th Euron PhD Student Meeting, Kerkrade, Netherlands, 25-26 October 2017

PRISM are rewarded at the 1st pedagogic university movies festival (Lyon, France) for their collaborative work in zoology with the SEMM (Service d’Enseignement sur Mesure Médiatisé, Université de Lille)
This activity is funded by Lille University and Unisciel
Prize for the best filmed
Dissection of the grasshopper (grasshopper anatomy)
Dissection of the mouse (mouse anatomy)
Dissection of the squid (squid anatomy)
Dissection of the starfish (starfish anatomy)